Uncategorized

CALLING KYLE “SISSY BOY” HUNT OUT

Martin-formal

KYLE “Sissy Boy” Hunt made the following comments in a Renetard Broadcast on Friday 9/27/15

“after Jack Sen, Rodney Martin is next”

“I am going to wound his Knee”

I have agreed to help the ballerina ( Kyle Hunt was a ballerina in college, I was a boxer and in the ROTC) Mr. Hunt and have offered to dance with him and debate the issue ( White Genocide)  that he is so upset with me about.  I sent him the following email:

From: director@wvfoundations.org
Subject: ” I am next” “Wound my Knee”
Date: Mon, September 28, 2015 1:36 pm
To: kylhunt@gmail.com

Well, talk is cheap you little bitch ballerina. If you want to dance you know where I am.

I said I would debate White genocide ANY time any place

startheory23

Leave a Reply

